CTA Committee for London

The CTA Committee for London is elected each year at the Annual London members meeting.  It comprises representatives from CTA member groups who deliver a wide range of CT services.  The committee debates strategic issues of importance to the CT network and acts as a conduit for communication between the CTA and its membership.

The CTA in London also hosts a quarterly Operator's Forum, which focuses on key operational issues.

The current committee members for 2009/10 are:

Andrew Kelly            Westway CT
Dave Heeps             Lewisham CT
Andrew Grieve         Bexley ATS
John Reid                 Hillingdon CT
Simon Rouse          Tower Hamlets CT
Helen Tredoux         Waltham Forest CT
Anna Whitty              Ealing CT (Chair)
Roy Dawson            Merton CT
Joe Farrell                Newham CT
Daniel Shepherd    Bromley CT (Vice Chair)
Manuel Button         Wandsworth CT
Nigel Newby            RAKAT
Richard Healy         Barnet CT
John Quinn              Brent CT
Rob Macchi             Croydon ATS


Members area
Lost password?


News & Hot Topics
Freedom of Information requests
Financial Standing Update

© CTA 2009 | Accessibility | Sitemap | Web design & development by Zen Web Solutions

Community Transport Association UK is a charitable company limited by guarantee. Registered in Cardiff no. 1985361 Registered office: Aeroworks, 5 Adair Street, Manchester M1 2NQ. Registered as a charity in England and Wales no. 1002222. Charity Registered in Scotland No. SC038518.

Investor in People