CTA Committee for Scotland

The CTA Committee for Scotland is elected each year at the Annual Scottish members meeting.  It comprises representatives from CTA member groups who deliver a wide range of CT services.  The committee debates strategic issues of importance to the CT network and acts as a conduit for communication between the CTA and its membership.

The current committee members, elected in 2011 are:

Graham Dunn                Strathclyde Partnership for Transport
Duncan Hearsum           Order of Malta Dial-a-Journey
Don Hunter-Grant          Annandale Transport Initiative
Rob Noble                      British Red Cross (Ayrshire and Arran Branch)
Maggie Lawson              Badenoch and Strathspey Transport Company
John Moore                    Lothian Community Transport Services
Rachel Milne                  Buchan Dial a Community Bus
John Blake                     North Area Transport Alliance
Ian Walker                      Dumfries and Galloway Transport Forum

Members area
Lost password?


News & Hot Topics
Freedom of Information requests
Financial Standing Update

© CTA 2009 | Accessibility | Sitemap | Web design & development by Zen Web Solutions

Community Transport Association UK is a charitable company limited by guarantee. Registered in Cardiff no. 1985361 Registered office: Aeroworks, 5 Adair Street, Manchester M1 2NQ. Registered as a charity in England and Wales no. 1002222. Charity Registered in Scotland No. SC038518.

Investor in People