CTA Board of Trustees

Susan Evans (Chair) 

Yvonne Chappell (Vice Chair)

Paul Appelbe (Treasurer)

Sue Davey

Joe Hannett

Peter Hardy

Paddy McEldowney

Rachel Milne

Brian Smith

Lawrence Wilson

Members area
Lost password?


News & Hot Topics
CTA continues to issue permits
Financial Standing Update

© CTA 2009 | Accessibility | Sitemap | Web design & development by Zen Web Solutions

Community Transport Association UK is a charitable company limited by guarantee. Registered in Cardiff no. 1985361 Registered office: Aeroworks, 5 Adair Street, Manchester M1 2NQ. Registered as a charity in England and Wales no. 1002222. Charity Registered in Scotland No. SC038518.

Investor in People