CTA Staff 

Senior Management Team



Bill Freeman, Chief Executive

bill@ctauk.org 



Charlotte Hughes, Director of External Relations

charlotte@ctauk.org 

Amanda Howard, Advice and Member Services Manager

amanda@ctauk.org



Christine Boston, Director for Wales

christine@ctauk.org

Tim Cairns, Director of Policy and Public Affairs for Northern Ireland

tim@ctauk.org  

 

Derek Young, Director for Scotland

derek@ctauk.org 

Maxine van den Bergh, Central Support Manager

maxine@ctauk.org 

Staff Team



David Brooks, Support and Engagement Executive, South Wales

david@ctauk.org 


Kira Cox, Business Development Executive

kira@ctauk.org


Tom Jeffery, Marketing and Communications Executive

tom@ctauk.org 



Tracy le Roux, Administrator

tracy@ctauk.org

Jackie McIrvenna, Accountant 

jackie@ctauk.org

Steff Riches, Support and Engagement Executive

stephanie@ctauk.org 

Emma Sims, Support and Engagement Executive

emma@ctauk.org



Victoria Shortland, Projects Manager

vicky@ctauk.org

Members area
Lost password?

Membership

News & Hot Topics
Freedom of Information requests
Read more...
Financial Standing Update
Read more...

© CTA 2009 | Accessibility | Sitemap | Web design & development by Zen Web Solutions

Community Transport Association UK is a charitable company limited by guarantee. Registered in Cardiff no. 1985361 Registered office: Aeroworks, 5 Adair Street, Manchester M1 2NQ. Registered as a charity in England and Wales no. 1002222. Charity Registered in Scotland No. SC038518.

Investor in People